Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Mieney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Mieney

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Allen

Connor Allen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent made it quick and easy to switch my insurance over and they gave me a better rate!"
Profile photo of Christopher Brent

Christopher Brent

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys really took care of me. They took the time and effort to get me what I needed. I Highly recommend Stasia - she is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Josiah Milligan

Josiah Milligan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alright so a couple things to get right out of the way; The people at this Agency are some of the best people i've ever worked with; When you talk about service you tend to only talk about negative experiences; BUT really great service that goes above and beyond deserves recognition and that has been my scenario every.single.time. I call them. Not a single exception to that statement in my years of being their customer. I love working with Nick, Stasia, and Lori; I feel like most insurance agencies are not fun to call because you feel like you will be "sold" something else that you dont feel is necessary. With this team I can call them and ask about anything and they know the answer and if they dont they get it for me usually within minutes. They will let me know of any changes or anything they believe will save me money or any additional or new coverage to be aware of but not be pushy about it. All of them are quick to listen and understand and do a great job of coming up with potential solutions and laying them out in a way that a 5 year old (about my mental capacity when it comes to insurance) could understand. To give you an example: I recently purchased a vehicle and gave them a call. Stasia was able to take the data for the vehicle, completely adjust our coverage on our existing vehicle and add the new vehicle in moments. She then called me after making the changes and went over the prices before applying the changes. She also offered me with other options to lower our payment on the new vehicle with drive safe. THAT is exceptional service and something that deserves recognition; listening to the customer, then using their expertise and knowledge to guide the customer through what can be a frustrating process and make it very simple and clear on the options and process the changes effectively and efficiently. Insurance can be scary; there's a lot to it and it's one of those things in life you shouldn't really "settle" for. Nick's team will make sure you get what you need and ensure you're covered and at an affordable rate too. Do yourself a favor and call this team and take the hassle out of Insurance; get a team that stands beside you and wants to assist you with what can be some difficult stuff!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sinski

Daniel Sinski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stasia, was a HUGE help, when Met Life dropped my home insurance. Even though State Farm couldn't help me with house ins. Stasia saved me a ton of money by switching my car ins from Met Life. And help me get house ins. She is Delicated in helping people with ins. problems. I would follow her where ever she go for ins."
Profile photo of Joan Flagg

Joan Flagg

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love calling Stacia to pay my monthly bill. She is so friendly, welcoming, interested in us....a true delight to spend time sharing with her on the phone. She is a fine Christian and always so willing to pray for me as needed. I appreciate that. She is so proficient in all she does business wise. Thank you Stacia for being such a fine friend. Sincerely, Joan Flagg"
Profile photo of James Hinman

James Hinman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate Nick and his team. Every time i have had an issue or question related to my coverage, Nick has been right there w the information i needed. I value his service not just as an agent, but also as a friend who runs a business w honor and integrity! Thanks Nick Mieney State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christine Borrino

Christine Borrino

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to say that this is my "favorite bill to pay" Nick and Stasia have been so unbelievably helpful to me over the years and are so informative to make sure you understand everything. They are so friendly and personable! 10 out of 10!! I can't imagine doing business with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Massimo Notarpasquale

Massimo Notarpasquale

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been searching for a vehicle for almost three months. I've had multiple deals fall through out of state, regardless Stasia Malones and Nick have been by my side for the entire process. Other agents I've worked with at other companies would huff and puff at the most minor tasks. No task was too much to ask for with Stasia and Nick. Through all of the deals that went south, cancelations, headaches, and re-implementations of my StateFarm policy, they've both been up for the task with the upmost professionalism and urgency. Overall the most professional, personable, and enthusiastic team I've ever done business with. I myself am in the auto industry so I've seen a lot of faces in the auto insurance world. With that in mind, I recommend Stasia and the Mieney team to both my business partners, family, clients, etc."
Profile photo of Nancy Kirsch

Nancy Kirsch

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are always there to answer any questions and help with any problem that may arise. It is nice to be able to call and know you will always get a local person on the other end rather then a computer."
Profile photo of Suzanne Pilon

Suzanne Pilon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently our teenage daughter was involved in a motor vehicle accident that resulted in our family car and only vehicle being totalled. Thankfully our daughter was unharmed, but we were all badly shaken by the incident and felt anxious and uncertain as we called State Farm to file a report. The State Farm agent who took our call could not have been nicer and more accommodating. He was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and ever so helpful. He explained our next steps in detail and was able to tell us how much money we would have to put toward another vehicle. Even though we are grandparent age, we have adopted 5 young children with three still in car seats. We were nervous about the length of time it would take to get a new vehicle and to replace the car seats. We were told that money would be electronically transferred and that we could.purchase new car seats and submit the receipt also electronically. The agent connected us with another agent who specialized in total claims and she was also extremely helpful and kind. They helped us to get a rental car and within a few days we had the money to get our van and the reimbursement for the car seats arrived. Talj about expedient and easy! We went into the situation feeling very apprehensive and scared, but every single person we spoke to at State Farm was patient, helpful, proactive and committed to getting us into our next vehicle with the safe new car seats for the children as quicy as possible It is rare today to have businesses and agencies who really care about people and have a genuine desire to help people, and we have found State Farm to be exactly that, a company who puts people first and cares about families. We would like like to thank State Farm for taking a horrible situation and turning it into something very easy to endure. We would highly recommend State Farm to everyone and even though we hope to never experience an accident like this again, we are confident that we would be taken care of like family once again."
Profile photo of Adam Scarlett

Adam Scarlett

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Stasia are amazing always nice and treat you like family each time I call they know exactly who I am lol 😂 it’s great and I love the way Stasia answers the phone she always makes me laugh. You guys rock"
Profile photo of DONALD GALETTO

DONALD GALETTO

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're very nice to People"
Profile photo of Paige Trybus

Paige Trybus

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nick Mieney state farm for 10 years now. Always friendly and work with you.Great staff and I wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Randi Melohusky

Randi Melohusky

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team (shout out to Stasia) are always right there to assist with anything from a simple adding of a vehicle to our policy to helping with claims which is out of their control. I am so pleased to know I have a great team that has our backs and puts our needs as a top priority :) I couldn't be happier to be a State Farm policy holder! #statefarmpolicyholder4life"
Profile photo of James Aiello

James Aiello

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff worked together to make sure all details were taken care of."
Profile photo of Brandon Lindsay

Brandon Lindsay

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are upstanding professionals, while also making you feel like part of their family. They've always been overly responsive to anything I may need."
Profile photo of Bonnie Wadach

Bonnie Wadach

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has always been prompt and helpful in answering our questions and also offering us the best policy to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Grady lawrence

Grady lawrence

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Nick pretty much since he's been an Agent with Statefarm, Years later and I'm still here, love how he takes the time to explain everything, offers ways to save and takes the time to check back in on you. Keep up the Great work Nick"
Profile photo of James Letourneau

James Letourneau

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stasia and Nick are a great team. From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. It is clear that they care about those that they serve, and the community they live in."
Profile photo of Joseph Avery Realtor

Joseph Avery Realtor

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, I love how he checks back with me to make sure I'm happy with my coverage. I always shop around every few years but no one has been able to beat the coverage at Nick's rates. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Larry SLoan

Larry SLoan

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and Stacia are an amazing team. I have been so irritated dealing with other insurance companies customer service. If you are looking for a home or auto policy and want individual customer care, look no further. This office has been so accommodating and helpful and lets not forget that they crush the competition when it comes to pricing. Could not be a more satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Seans Ace of Trades

Seans Ace of Trades

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance rates around... And I definitely shopped. But ended up liking Nick and his wonderful staff because of the great communication, they treat you like family, whenever you call they are quick to answer your questions or help with your problem... Which all means more than to me than the price of insurance. Although, that helps too ;)"
Profile photo of Scott Padoleski

Scott Padoleski

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people that work to help you."
Profile photo of Michael Fallon

Michael Fallon

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, always helpful, goes the extra mile to please, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cleansmile “Cleansmile63” 63

Cleansmile “Cleansmile63” 63

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"